Blind River Beavers Cochrane Crunch Elliot Lake Wildcats Espanola Express French River Rapids Hearst Lumberjacks Kirkland Lake Gold Miners Powassan Voodoos Rayside Balfour Canadiens Soo Eagles Soo Thunderbirds Timmins Rock | Hockey Canada Canadian Junior Hockey League Northern Ontario Hockey Association

All posts by Webmaster

GALLERY: Rock fall to T-Birds
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Sunday, November 8, 2015 12:48:06 EST AM TIMMINS - The Soo Thunderbirds doubled the Tim [...]
Miners crush Rock
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Friday, November 6, 2015 1:47:28 EST AM KIRKLAND LAKE - The Timmins Rock crumbled a [...]
Tom’s NOJHL power rankings November 3
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Tuesday, November 3, 2015 2:58:05 EST PM TIMMINS - A convincing Soo Thunderbirds vi [...]
Canadians stop Rock
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Sunday, November 1, 2015 2:49:52 EST PM   SUDBURY - A visit to the Chelmsford A [...]
VIDEO: Rock stop Express
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Friday, October 30, 2015 11:59:49 EDT PM   ESPANOLA - The Timm [...]
Rock add D-man McGuire
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Thursday, October 29, 2015 4:08:43 EDT PM   TIMMINS - The Timmins Rock have bol [...]
Tom’s NOJHL power rankings October 27
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:33:43 EDT PM   TIMMINS - The Powassan Voodoos are n [...]
GALLERY: Voodoos edge Rock
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Sunday, October 25, 2015 1:33:43 EDT AM TIMMINS - Jake Staples power-play goal with les [...]
GALLERY/VIDEO: Rock crush Eskis
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Thursday, October 22, 2015 12:58:51 EDT AM TIMMINS - The Timmins R [...]
Voodoos look to strafe North
By Thomas Perry, The Daily Press (Timmins) Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:00:20 EDT PM TIMMINS - Local hockey fans will get their fir [...]
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin